AGR
Our consultants are here to help you. Get in touch with us today!

UK

Union Plaza, 1 Union Wynd, AB10 1SL, Aberdeen Tel: +44 1224 629000
 
Steve Combe 
Consultancy Manager - Aberdeen 
steve.combe@agr.com
Tel: +44 1224 629132
alana-wilsonsm Alana Wilson
Consultancy Advisor - Aberdeen
alana.wilson@agr.com
Tel: +44 1224 629237
frances-reynoldssm Frances Reynolds
Consultancy Coordinator - Aberdeen
frances.reynolds@agr.com
Tel: +44 1224 629207
julie-simpsonsm Julie Simpson
Contracts Administrator – Aberdeen
julie.simpson@agr.com
Tel: +44 1224 629175
    accounts.consultancy@agr.com

Norway

Strandsvingen 12, 4032 Stavanger  
Thomas Veseth Saue 
Consultancy Manager - Stavanger
thomas.veseth.saue@agr.com
Mob: +47 901 09 358
Rigmor Engelsvold 
Consultancy Advisor - Stavanger
rigmor.engelsvold@agr.com
Mob: +47 90 93 69 84
Thea Kristine Elind 
Consultancy HR Coordinator - Stavanger
thea.elind@agr.com
Mob: +47 93 80 59 37

Australia

Lvl 2, 16 Milligan Street, 6000, Perth, WA  Tel:  +61 8 9360 4000
Thomas Terris 
Consultancy Manager - Perth
thomas.terris@agr.com
Tel: +61 8 9360 4021 
Mob: +61 447 990 342
Andy Perchard
Senior Consultancy Advisor - Perth
andy.perchard@agr.com
Tel: +61 8 9360 4054
Mob: +61 430 729 713

America

16420 Park Ten Place, Ste 220, 77084, Houston, Texas Tel +1 281 616 0300
 

Scott Thetford 
EVP Americas
scott.thetford@agr.com
Phone:+1 281 616 0360
Mobile: +1 281 785 9792
  Julia Stokes
Ops Manager, Field Personnel
julia.stokes@agr.com
Phone: +1 281 616 0311
Mobile: +1 281 844 1663

Recruitment Fraud

Fictitious employment offers being circulated with AGR's name on them. Read more 
fpal oilgas
rec-member

Links

Latest news

2016-09-08 — High Quality Real Time Data for Well Design Optimisation, not just Drilling Optimisation
Read More
2016-08-29 — AGR awarded Frame agreement with Det norske for annual reserves review
Read More
AGR. Pioneering Achievments™
© AGR | All rights reserved. 2016. Norway | UK | America | Asia Pacific | UAE | Colombia