AGR
AGR
We are here to help you. Get in touch today!

UK

Union Plaza, 1 Union Wynd, AB10 1SL, Aberdeen Tel: +44 1224 629000
Steve Combe 
Consultancy Manager - Aberdeen 
steve.combe@agr.com
Tel: +44 1224 629132
Rhona Ritchie 
Senior Consultancy Advisor - Aberdeen
rhona.ritchie@agr.com
Tel: +44 1224 629207
Julie Simpson
Contracts Administrator – Aberdeen
julie.simpson@agr.com
Tel: +44 1224 629175
    accounts.consultancy@agr.com

Norway

Fjordpiren (Hinna Park), Laberget 22, 4020 Stavanger
Thomas Veseth Saue 
Consultancy Manager - Stavanger
thomas.veseth.saue@agr.com
Mob: +47 901 09 358
Rigmor Engelsvold 
Recruitment Team Lead - Stavanger
rigmor.engelsvold@agr.com
Mob: +47 90 93 69 84
Ine Cecilie Flateraaker 
Business Development Lead – Stavanger
icf@agr.com
Mob: +47 41 42 73 04 
Henriette Frafjord 
Consultancy Advisor - Stavanger
hf@agr.com
Mob: +47 41 45 07 84
Eirin Kunnas 
Consultancy Researcher
ek@agr.com
+47 911 03 060
Jodie Mewse 
Consultancy Researcher
jodie.mewse@agr.com
+47 906 72 034
Solveig Dokken Austvik
Consultancy Administrator – Stavanger
 
sda@agr.com
Mob: +47 92 49 18 16

Australia

Lvl 2, 16 Milligan Street, 6000, Perth, WA  Tel:  +61 8 9360 4000 
Andy Perchard  
Consultancy Manager - Perth 
andy.perchard@agr.com
Tel: +61 8 9360 4054
Mob: +61 430 729 713

Americas

11450 Compaq Center West Drive, Suite 210, 77070, Houston, Texas Tel +1 281 616 0300
Michael Berry 
VP Americas
michael.berry@agr.com
Mobile: +1-713-806-7585
FPAL%20Verified%20Stamp%20JPG
rec-member

Recruitment Fraud

Fictitious employment offers are being circulated with AGR's name on them. Read more 

Links