Contact us - Wells & HSEQ - AGR
maersk-drilling-inspirer-1-156
Drilling & Wells
bredford dolphin 1180
Decommissioning
topstrip 0014 ps forside-bilde
Reservoir
1dbdce62-2444-11e4-b51c-12313d026081-medium
AGR Consultancy
software-menul
Software
816 thumb
Facilities Solutions
agr-tracs-training3
Training

The Team

Contact our Drilling and Wells team:

North Sea, Europe, Middle East, Africa

Ian Burdis EVP ian.burdis@agr.com
Nick Chilcott VP Business Development and Sales nick.chilcott@agr.com
Gavin Kerr HSEQ Manager gavin.kerr@agr.com

Asia Pacific

Andy Perchard Business Development     andy.perchard@agr.com

Americas

Scott Thetford EVP   scott.thetford@agr.com

Integrated Logistics Solutions

All requests: ils@agr.com

Operational HSE - AGR Steinsvik

Dagfinn Steinsvik   Manager   Mob: +47 952 46 952 dagfinn.steinsvik@agr.com

Latest news

0001-01-01 — AGR hits another milestone
Read More
0001-01-01 — AGRs Reservoir team to deliver CPR
Read More
© AGR. All rights reserved 2019. Norway l UK l Americas l Asia Pacific l Middle East l Africa