Contact us - Reservoir - AGR
AGR%20logo%20white%20text%20-%20cropped
maersk-drilling-inspirer-1-156
Drilling & Wells
bredford dolphin 1180
Decommissioning
topstrip 0014 ps forside-bilde
Reservoir
1dbdce62-2444-11e4-b51c-12313d026081-medium
AGR Consultancy
agr energy web and ppt copy2
Software
816 thumb
Facilities Solutions
agr-tracs-training3
Training
AGR

The Team

Contact our Reservoir Management team:

Reservoir

Andre Saethern VP Reservoir Management andre.saethern@agr.com
Erik Lorange Exploration, Multi Client studies erik.lorange@agr.com
Gudmund Olsen Field Development, IOR/EOR, Unconventional Resources    gudmund.olsen@agr.com
Ole Gunnar Tveiten   Operations Geology, Pressure Prediction, Well Planning ole.gunnar.tveiten@agr.com
Anna-Lena Hellman    Reservoir Geology anna-lena.hellman@agr.com

Training

Maggie Murison Training Director maggie.murison@agr.com

Latest news

2019-04-08 — New owner of AGR TRACS
Read More
2019-04-02 — AGR and First Geo operate as one company now
Read More
© AGR. All rights reserved 2019. Norway l UK l Americas l Asia Pacific l Middle East l Africa