Contact us - Reservoir - AGR
maersk-drilling-inspirer-1-156
Drilling & Wells
bredford dolphin 1180
Decommissioning
topstrip 0014 ps forside-bilde
Reservoir
1dbdce62-2444-11e4-b51c-12313d026081-medium
AGR Consultancy
agr energy web and ppt copy2
Software
816 thumb
Facilities Solutions
agr-tracs-training3
TRACS Training
AGR

The Team

Contact our Reservoir Management team:

Norway

Erik Lorange Exploration, Multi Client studies erik.lorange@agr.com
Gudmund Olsen Field Development, IOR/EOR, Unconventional Resources    gudmund.olsen@agr.com
Ole Gunnar Tveiten   Operations Geology, Pressure Prediction, Well Planning ole.gunnar.tveiten@agr.com
Anna-Lena Hellman    Reservoir Geology anna-lena.hellman@agr.com

UK, globally

Mike Wynne VP of Reservoir Management UK mike.wynne@agr.com
Nigel Blott General Manager, Guildford nigel.blott@agr.com
     
  Reservoir Management UK rm.uk@agr.com
  TRACS Evaluations evaluations@agr.com
    production-technology@agr.com
    geomechanics@agr.com

Middle East

Iain Morrison   Director Middle East iain.morrison@agr.com

TRACS Training

Mark Bentley Training Director mark.bentley@agr.com

Latest news

2018-10-23 — AGR appoints new head of Reservoir Management in Norway
Read More
2018-10-09 — AGR awarded Frame Agreement with Oceaneering AS
Read More
© AGR. All rights reserved 2018. Norway l UK l Americas l Asia Pacific l Middle East l Africa