maersk-drilling-inspirer-1-156
Wells & HSEQ
bredford dolphin 1180
Decommissioning
topstrip 0014 ps forside-bilde
Reservoir
1dbdce62-2444-11e4-b51c-12313d026081-medium
AGR Consultancy
agr energy web and ppt copy2
Software
816 thumb
Facilities Solutions
agr-tracs-training3
TRACS Training
AGR

The Team

Contact our Wells & HSEQ team:

Well Management Norway

Tore Øian Well Management Mob: +47 9134 12 78 tore.oian@agr.com
Jorunn J. Sætre BD Manager Norway   Mob: +47 9520 12 46 jorunn.saetre@agr.com

Well Management UK, Africa, Mediterranean

Ian Burdis EVP UK and West Africa ian.burdis@agr.com
Nick Chilcott VP Business Development and Sales nick.chilcott@agr.com
Chris Rayburn Business Development chris.rayburn@agr.com
Gavin Kerr HSEQ Manager gavin.kerr@agr.com

Well Management Asia Pacific

Thomas Terris VP APAC   thomas.terris@agr.com
Andy Perchard Business Development     andy.perchard@agr.com

Well Management Middle East

Iain Morrison Director Middle East iain.morrison@agr.com

Integrated Logistics Solutions

All requests: ils@agr.com

HSEQ Services

Jens Christian Holst VP HSEQ jens.chr.holst@agr.com

Operational HSE - AGR Steinsvik

Dagfinn Steinsvik Operational HSE - AGR Steinsvik dagfinn.steinsvik@agr.com

Rig Procurement

Jorunn J. Sætre BD Manager Norway jorunn.saetre@agr.com
Duncan Weir Leader Rig Team UK duncan.weir@agr.com

Latest news

2017-01-18 — AGR addresses the challenges of E&P market with a holistic approach
Read More
2017-01-05 — AGR starts a blog for technical knowledge management
Read More
AGR. Pioneering Achievments™
© AGR. All rights reserved 2017. Norway l UK l Americas l Asia Pacific l Middle East l Africa