maersk-drilling-inspirer-1-156
Wells & HSEQ
bredford dolphin 1180
Decommissioning
topstrip 0014 ps forside-bilde
Reservoir
1dbdce62-2444-11e4-b51c-12313d026081-medium
AGR Consultancy
agr energy web and ppt copy2
Software
816 thumb
Facilities Solutions
agr-tracs-training3
TRACS Training
AGR

The Team

Contact our Wells & HSEQ team:

Norway

Tore Øian Well Management Mob: +47 9134 12 78 tore.oian@agr.com

UK, Africa, Mediterranean

Ian Burdis EVP UK and West Africa ian.burdis@agr.com
Nick Chilcott VP Business Development and Sales nick.chilcott@agr.com
Gavin Kerr HSEQ Manager gavin.kerr@agr.com

Asia Pacific

Andy Perchard Business Development     andy.perchard@agr.com

Middle East

Iain Morrison Director Middle East iain.morrison@agr.com

Integrated Logistics Solutions

All requests: ils@agr.com

HSEQ Services

Tore Øian VP Well Management Norway tore.oian@agr.com

Operational HSE - AGR Steinsvik

Dagfinn Steinsvik   Manager   dagfinn.steinsvik@agr.com

Latest news

2017-06-25 — AGR’s software is now used to create efficiencies in Aker BP’s Drilling & Well department
Read More
2017-06-22 — AGR and Statoil Co-Authored Book Translated into Chinese
Read More
AGR. Pioneering Achievments™
© AGR. All rights reserved 2017. Norway l UK l Americas l Asia Pacific l Middle East l Africa